Happy Birthday TaeYeon!!!

I know it’s still tomorrow… But I won’t be updating so I’ll just type this today..

HAPPY 21st/22nd BIRTHDAY KIM TAE YEON!!!

Hope you'll continue to guide the girls. You'll always be the LEADER, Umma Taeng... Hwaiting!!!

Taetae.. Continue being Soshi’s leader and may the dorkinessh always be wit u…

For me, you’re the best singer in SNSD and I hope you’ll gain more chingus in your radio shows….

And I hope that everything you wishe for will come true.


Hwaiting!!!

-Klarcatz-

Nobody but TAENGOO can do it…. xD

Oldie but Goodie….

SooYoung tried so hard to reach Taeng’s high note in Kissing You…

Nobody can do that part best except TaeYeon…

Not even HeeChul, SunYe, SeungRi or Victoria can do that part perfectly (See Wonder Girls, Wonder Boys and F(x) Kissing you perfs and HeeChul dancing kissing you @ Chunji Radio w/ Sunny and Sungmin).

It’s okay SooYoung.. You’re still cute…. xD

-Klarcatz-