2NE1 and SNSD: Like Oil and Water

Why can't they share the same stage?

2NE9, 9NE1, 2NE1 Generation, What do you actually call the 2NE1 and So Nyuh Shi Dae interaction??

Do they even interact?

SNSD and 2NE1 are one of the fierce competitors of the best Kpop girl group of 2009 alongside with KARA… They are also two of the most awaited comebacks 0f 2010 with Lee Hyori and BigBang….

We get to see KARA and SNSD interact.. And touch each other’s behind…

But why can’t the same thing happen between SNSD and 2NE1? (Not the butt slapping)

Every time I visit YT to watch SNSD and 2NE1 perfs, I always see Sones and BlackJacks boasting about which group is better. It was kinda heart-wrenching because I liked both groups.

While waiting for the Mnet Asian Music Awards and the first ever Melon Music Awards last November and December, I expected either a joint performance or  a dance battle between SNSD and 2NE1 (Of course, I want the other girl groups to be there too). But sadly, SM boycotted the MAMAs and yes, both groups were present during the Melon Music Awards but what I expected did not happen. I just shrugged it off. Maybe in the Music Festivals of the top three stations in Korea, their joint stage would be possible.

But no…. It did not happen.. Tsk…..

There was once a news (c. Daily Kpop News) about the SBS Gayo Daejun having a dance battle and the best dancers of each girl group is said to be participating in that dance battle. But sadly, the said dance battle was not continued.. For some reason I do not know….

I was hoping for a dance battle with HyoYeon and Minzy on it but I guess it’s impossible..*Sigh*
Yes… I gotta admit…. I am one of those delusional fans who were hoping that SNSD and 2NE1 would perform together… I’m crazy….. Right??

It’s Impossible….. For now…..Maybe Someday….
They do have a few though… Here are some EPIC moments of 2NE1 and SNSD together…

'The Leadas..' That's supposed to be a song right??

Inkigayo Girls Talk… Epic….

I was spazzing out when I saw my two favorite girls CL and TaeYeon together… And Sunny and Dara were both cute here…

I wish Tiffany was included in the “we are jealous of you” group… She’ll fit-in right?

And here’s a little clip of sunny being a Dara fangirll….

And another one… Kekekekeke..

Sandara Sun? IMO, Sunny is a secret fan girl of 2NE1’s Sandara Park…

HyunAh, Sandara, Jessica and JoKwon @ Idol Big Show 2009..

Sica hugging Dara and HyunAh…

My girl, TaeTae also loves to dance to 2NE1’s songs…

Dances and lipsynchs to I Don’t Care

She knows the steps.. SHE KNOWS IT…. She’s also a secret fan girl IMO….

Secret fan girl strikes again with Let’s Go Party….

For those fans who are asking if SNSD and 2NE1 are friends.. They ARE… They just don’t have the time to interact with each other. I hope the Blackjacks and Sones stop bashing each other because all the kpop artists in Korea are a ONE BIG FAMILY…

.. 2NE1 and SNSD ish always next to my Wonder Generation..

I’ll finish this post with this fanmade video….

SNSD lipsynching to 2NE1’s I Don’t Care ish EPIC


-Klarcatz-

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

